Inspriational porch

Loving the colors and textures from Barb.

Loving the colors and textures from Barb.

I’m working on a Web site for a local designer, Barb Clayton. I just had to post one of her images. She’s fantastic and has this amazing eye for color and texture. She shares my love of Imperial Trellis – and even recently put the citrine version on a bed spread for a lovely little girl. And as I sort through the photos for her site, I keep finding gorgeous things. This beautiful screened-in porch was a part of a showcase house two years ago. She’s working on another beautiful room for a showcase house and we’re going to try and get her site live before it opens. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

